Website Goal

Welcome Fiction Lovers!

I decided to start this blog because I wanted to connect with other readers and writers who love fiction, particularly fantasy. I’ve loved all the magic, the surreal landscapes, the daring adventures ever since I was a kid and picked up my first Harry Potter book. A bit stereotypical I know, but while we can create worlds and characters in our heads we can’t change the past. I hope you’ll join me on my journey to get published, talking about the joys and hardships of writing, and exploring different books the genre can offer us.

On this website I plan to write at least one new post per week on Mondays as well as provide story prompts on Mondays and Fridays: one for the week and one for the weekend.

Thanks for visiting me on this website and I hope to see you again soon!

One thought on “Website Goal

  1. I’ve been surfing on-line greater than 3 hours as of late, yet I never discovered
    any interesting article like yours. It is beautiful worth
    sufficient for me. In my view, if all webmasters and bloggers mare
    excelllent content as you probably did, the web will likely be a lot more useful than ever before.

    Like

Leave a Reply

